Thursday, October 27, 2016

Election Results October 19, 2017 Meeting

Thank you to everyone who stepped forward to run for a seat on the CCPCA Board of Directors and to everyone who made time tonight to come out and vote at the annual meeting.

The elected members to serve on CCPCA’s 2017-2018 Board of Directors are:

Roy Byrd
Hill Montague
Kathy Parnell
Lisa Porter
Elliott Rhodeside
Jim Taylor
Peter Turner